Arkansas Razorbacks Football Panoramic - Razorback Stadium Picture Framed

$ 99.00 $ 119.00

SKU: CSM469.

This panorama of Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium was taken by James Blakeway. The stadium opened in 1938 and was dedicated as Bailey Stadium. In 1941, it was renamed Razorback Stadium. The Reynolds name was added after a major contribution to the 2001 stadium renovation that increased capacity to 72,000. Today, the stadium boasts a new high definition video display to the north end zone, one of the biggest in college football. Arkansas also lays claim to the only Razorbacks in all of college athletics. Originally known as the Cardinals, the Razorbacks’ nickname resulted after a big win over LSU in 1909, when the Arkansas football coach called his players “a wild band of Razorback hogs.”
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out